Hello People it's me again. I havent updated my blog in a few days and wanted to take the time to let you all know what is going on with me. I have been trying to find different ways to promote my book, I also have managed to finish writing the second novel which on this site I had already listed as On the wings of Love. This novel is a sequel to the first one The Orphanage which debut in August of this year. The saga continues with Abigail Crane people...however this book isnt due to be finished editing until probably later this week or next so that we can get it published for October (date is TBD). When I decide to go ahead with the publishing of it I will let you all know how it goes. There isn't anything else to report at this time and that's the world according to A.E. Crowe



Leave a Reply.